Louis Vuitton Speedy

Louis Vuitton Speedy 40 Damier Ebene Canvas-Bandouliere

Der Louis Vuitton Speedy ist eine der größten It-Bags aller Zeiten, und zwar Louis Vuitton's allererste Handtasche, heißt die Louis Vuitton Speedy. Es wurde 1930 als kleinere Interpretation des äußerst beliebten Modells entworfen Keepall Tasche.

Der Speedy ist eine elegante, kompakte Handtasche, ein stilvoller Begleiter für das Stadtleben. Die Speedy hat zwei Griffe zum Tragen von Hand oder Ellbogen. Das Hauptfach der Speedy schließt mit einem Reißverschluss und hat eine Innentasche. 

In 2011 stellte das Speedy Bandoulière wurde eingeführt. Die Speedy erhielt eine kleine Überarbeitung, um einen langen Schultergurt einzuführen. 2015, Louis Vuitton beschlossen, die neu zu gestalten Speedy Monogramm, Speedy Damier Ebene und Speedy Damier Azur, um mit der modernen Nutzung Schritt zu halten.

Der Speedy ist in verschiedenen Materialien erhältlich. Die Speedy Taschen aus Canvas behalten immer noch ihr ursprüngliches Design: Sie bestehen aus einem Stück klassischem Canvas um den Körper.

Der Louis Vuitton Speedy ist in fünf verschiedenen Größen erhältlich: Speedy Mini: 11 x 15 x 5 Zentimeter Speedy nano: 16 x 12.5 x 10 Zentimeter Speedy 25: 25 x 19 x 15 Zentimeter, Speedy 30: 30 x 21 x 17 Zentimeter Speedy 35: 35 x 23 x 18 Zentimeter und Speedy 40: 40 x 25 x 19 Zentimeter.

100% authentic vintage designer items

new vintage bags weekly

classics and limited editions

free secured shipping worldwide

3 stores in Amsterdam

Louis Vuitton Speedy

Louis Vuitton Speedy 40 Damier Ebene Canvas Bandouliere

The Louis Vuitton Speedy is one of the greatest it-bags of all time, and in fact Louis Vuitton's very first handbag, is called the Louis Vuitton Speedy. It was designed in 1930 as a smaller interpretation of the hugely popular Keepall bag.

The Speedy is an elegant, compact handbag, a stylish companion for city life. The Speedy has two handles for carrying by hand or elbow. The main compartment of the Speedy closes with a zipper and has one interior pocket. 

In 2011, the Speedy Bandoulière was introduced. The Speedy received a minor makeover to introduce a long shoulder strap. In 2015, Louis Vuitton decided to redesign the Speedy Monogram, Speedy Damier Ebene and Speedy Damier Azur to keep up with modern usage.

The Speedy is available in different materials. The Speedy bags made of Canvas still keeps its original design: it consists of one piece of classic canvas around the body.

The Louis Vuitton Speedy is available in five different sizes: Speedy Mini: 11 x 15 x 5 centimeters Speedy Nano: 16 x 12.5 x 10 centimeters Speedy 25: 25 x 19 x 15 centimeters, Speedy 30: 30 x 21 x 17 centimeters Speedy 35: 35 x 23 x 18 centimeters and Speedy 40: 40 x 25 x 19 centimeters.