100% authentiques articles de créateurs vintage

nouveaux sacs vintage hebdomadaires

classiques et limited editions

expédition mondiale sécurisée

2 magasins à Amsterdam

Balenciaga city ​​Bag

Balenciaga city ​​Bag

Balenciaga est connue pour ses designs audacieux, en particulier en ce qui concerne les sacs à main. En 2001, le Balenciaga Classic City bag a été présenté comme le "sac de moto City". BalenciagaLe designer en chef de l'époque, Nicholas Ghesquière, a créé quelques prototypes du Classic City bag.

Le City Bag se caractérise par les longs pompons en cuir, le miroir cosmétique assorti (ajouté au printemps/été 2002) et la bandoulière en option. le Classic City bag of Balenciaga a un flair décontracté avec une touche de fantaisie.

Ce sac est fait de cuir d'agneau traité, très doux au toucher et léger. Parce que la Ville est la plus Balenciaga sac populaire, limited editions et des types extraordinaires de sacs ont été produits au fil des ans. Aujourd'hui, il existe de nombreux styles de Balenciaga City Bag : du City Mini au Giant 21 City.

100% authentic vintage designer items

new vintage bags weekly

classics and limited editions

free secured shipping worldwide

3 stores in Amsterdam

Balenciaga City Bag

Balenciaga City Bag

Balenciaga is known for its bold designs, especially when it comes to handbags. In 2001, the Balenciaga Classic City bag was introduced as the "Motorcycle City bag". Balenciaga's head designer at the time, Nicholas Ghesquière, created a few prototypes of the Classic City bag.

The City Bag is characterized by the long leather tassels, the matching cosmetic mirror (added in Spring/Summer 2002) and the optional shoulder strap. The Classic City bag of Balenciaga has a flair of casual with a touch of fancy.

This bag is made of processed lamb leather, which is very soft to the touch and lightweight. Because the City is the most Balenciaga popular bag, limited editions and extraordinary types of the bag were produced over the years. Today there are many styles of the Balenciaga City Bag: from the City Mini to the Giant 21 City.